Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matthew J Ferraro

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matthew J Ferraro

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (235 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Teresita Sharma

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to express my appreciation for Jessica with State Farm this morning,I was in a panic and she calmed me down and worked with me so patiently and efficiently!! Iam referring everyone I know to State Farm!!"

Chris Suarez

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place in town to get service. You need insurance? No problem. They work with you, very polite and care about their clients. Don’t say I didn’t put you on."

Jonathan Espinosa

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am extremely thankful of the help that I received from Jessica Gil she helped me get my renters insurance. Ms. Gil helped me fully understand what the insurance covered and just made me feel like I truly understand that I can call if I ever have any questions. The fact that she is also bilingual was a major plus for me, it made feel very comfortable. Thank you!!!"

Maria Alejandra Gonzalez

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best costumer service!! Rosana is really great to work with! She has always responded quickly to my questions and concerns. When I’ve needed an insurance she has been great about getting all she needs to know about the situation and presents me with insurance options that best meets my needs, and with great rates! I highly recommend this agency – I’ve been very happy with her service!"

Denyse Medina

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency have a great group of professional agents. Rosana work tirelessly to accomplish my goals. She’s exceptional, experienced and professional! Would recommend 1000 times! Thank you!"

Gabriela Scala

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and great customer service! Received the service requested at a good cost. Jessica Gil made it was very knowledgeable and also helpful. She was a pleasure talking to and got me the rates and coverage that i was looking for"

melissa bolgehn

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since the moment I called and spoke with Teresa about a new car insurance policy I knew she knew what she was doing! She was so knowledgeable and answered all my questions and there were a lot of questions That I had asked. I am glad I have chosen State Farm because of Teresa!!!!!"

Nadia Hammouch

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and straightforward insurance agent!"

Jennifer Charckon

September 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"Sylvia Biedrzycki Has shown me that good customer service really does still exist! My fiancé has had a policy with this office and has been extremely happy with the service he had when I switched Insurance carriers they made it easy and found me the best rates available! Matt Ferraro‘s State Farm office is easy to work with always accessible and when you were told things will get done by people like Sylvia who work there you know that they will actually get done! Bravo for having such an excellent staff I wish I could give you 10 stars! UPDATE After all the promises that were made and all the things that I said about the good customer service we end up getting a declaration page without the lienholder‘s again and no insurance cards so the insurance is up today so calling the after hours does not work and they even left a message for Mr. Ferraro to call us back because it’s important that they do their jobs correctly I was told I would receive everything on Friday, 23 September and took them at that word which I should not have done good customer service should continue when you follow through on what you say you’re going to do!"

Bellal’Blu

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good she help us with the info we need"

Trevonna Spears

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Gil was excellent and very knowledgeable about the products that State Farm has to offer."

Jose Cayama

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rosana is an excellent agent she answered all my questions very kindly! If you go there ask for her."

Amanda Rodriguez

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa helped me get auto insurance and was very quick and made it such an easy process! She is absolutely amazing and has such a great attitude, the most helpful person ever."

carl chiaramonte

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Ferraro and his staff, quickly and efficiently helped me secure coverage for my work vehicles. They even saved the company some money in these times. Mr. Ferraro and State Farm have a new business commercial customer now. Thank you State Farm!"

Lysette Ramos

August 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"The Agent that helped me was Jessica Gil, Very kind and patient"

Bored Kiddo

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast service. Great communication. Provided identity verification which many companies do not do surprisingly."

John Kelleher

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use Matt Ferraro's State Farm for my Renter's Insurance, so when it was time to get insurance for my car, of course I was going with the people I know and trust. I'd like to thank Jessica for helping for me. Jessica was great and the process was quick and easy. And did I mention the excellent rates?"

Jeanne Johnsen

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marie was very professional and answered all my questions"

Arzen Gjocaj

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa Roccomboli is one of the best . She is nice in talking and very clear to help costumer about understanding policies of the insurance, and much more. I believe the must and they have to be (State Farm) Very proud to have a person like Teresa 🙂👋🤙🏻"

WonderEtc

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service. Absolutely love the one on one customer service where you speak with someone. Marie was excellent, knowledgeable, friendly. State Farm commercials are true! LOL>"

Emily Pyle

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was quite literally the only helpful person when trying to get my renters insurance policy! Got all my questions answered and my policy purchased faster than my building management gave me my lease :)"

roger tejada

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! If you ever need assistance ask for Rosana, this agent helped me with all my needs and question, strongly recommended!"

Gerasimos A

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie was very helpful in getting us a great rate and walking us through everything."

Vinny Diaz

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent professionals (Original) Excelentes profesionales"

Adrian Wagner

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, personalized customer service. Could not be more pleased with how Jackie handled my complicated insurance situation and found me the coverage I needed at a price I could afford. Five stars. Very pleased."