Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of M Ali

M Ali

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Ali
"Jessica Gil was very helpful and patient with me in getting new policies for auto and home"
Profile photo of Lacey Jane

Lacey Jane

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Jane
"Gabbi was so helpful over the phone she’s the best!!!"
Profile photo of Richard B

Richard B

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard B
"The office got back to me quickly and took care of my issue expeditiously. Much appreciated"
Profile photo of Carol Monreale

Carol Monreale

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Monreale
"Jessica and Silvia were both very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They were very patient answering all my question and provided outstanding service. The service they provided was flawless and made the process of switching my home owners, car and umbrella policies very easy."
Profile photo of Maria ceballos

Maria ceballos

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria ceballos
"Had a really easy time getting insurance with Rosana, thank you!"
Profile photo of Kevin Nash

Kevin Nash

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Nash
"Teresa was the best! Phenomenal customer service, very kind and patient. Eager to help me with all my insurance needs for a great price! 10/10 highly recommend"
Profile photo of Thalía Sánchez

Thalía Sánchez

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thalía Sánchez
"Rosana helped me with all my insurance needs, highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of kevin campbell

kevin campbell

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin campbell
"Teresa was very helpful and efficient. Great customer service at this location."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Kuznetsov

Elizabeth Kuznetsov

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Kuznetsov
"Jessica was such a delight to work with."
Profile photo of Denise Ayala

Denise Ayala

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Ayala
"Jessica is so sweet and helpful!!!"
Profile photo of ChevronMck

ChevronMck

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ChevronMck
"Thank you so much for you help. Jessica was very patient and kind with me!"
Profile photo of Karen

Karen

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen
"Jessica is amazing and wonderful!!"
Profile photo of Alena Aminova

Alena Aminova

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alena Aminova
"Excellent service here and very patient with customer service. Great team!!!"
Profile photo of Nube Yauri

Nube Yauri

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nube Yauri
"Madeline, aquien le pueda interesar me siento complasida con la srta q nos dio una atencion muy buena y nos dio ayuda con toda mis preguntas y ella nos dio una muy buena actitud y con confiansa y me senti comoda con ella grasias y q siga asi ayudando a las personas q nesecitamos de ayuda o inquietudes grasias"
Profile photo of Mario Asprella

Mario Asprella

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Asprella
"Pedí una cuota online y Rosana fue una gran ayuda, muy servicial y atenta!! El proceso lo hizo rápido y sencillo… Recomendada Rosana 100% gracias"
Profile photo of Joseph Pascale

Joseph Pascale

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Pascale
"Wonderful customer service."
Profile photo of Carl Jackman

Carl Jackman

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Jackman
"I recently had a positive experience working with Rosana. She was responsive, and helped me find a policy that meet my needs. The entire process was easy and quick. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Angela Santopolo

Angela Santopolo

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Santopolo
"Teresa was very helpful and knowledgeable. She was kind and was able to solve my issue. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Soralyssa Hernandez

Soralyssa Hernandez

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Soralyssa Hernandez
"I Called State Farm with questions about car insurance, talked with Madeline and she was nice and gave me the information I was looking for!"
Profile photo of duni morina

duni morina

February 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by duni morina
"Thank you for your reply, it was very easy for your employer to answer the same thing, my right is to ask questions, but not to be ignored like that, this is the second time this has happened to me and the friends I recommend to that officer"
Profile photo of A. Lebron

A. Lebron

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A. Lebron
"Thank you for all your help Jessica !! You were able to go above and beyond to help me with my policy and improve my coverage. Thank you for the best bilingual customer service provided by State Farm."
Profile photo of Sindy Nuesi

Sindy Nuesi

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sindy Nuesi
"Very professional, was grateful for Teresa who was super patient with me and answered all my questions in reference to my car insurance. She explained my options considering my driving history and made me feel comfortable with going with them through the process. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Brian Johnson

Brian Johnson

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Johnson
"I worked with Madeline today and she was outstanding. She was very patient and clear in her explanations. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Javier Primera

Javier Primera

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Primera
"Rosana helped me to get life insurance, she found something perfect to my budget."
Profile photo of cecelia clarke

cecelia clarke

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cecelia clarke
"Agent was knowledgeable and polite. Provided information clearly and efficiently"